Do I pay twice if I upgrade to a different edition?

« Back to User Manual

Do I pay twice if I upgrade from Blogger to Developer?

No! You only have to pay the remaining difference to upgrade the versions in the future. You can login to your Membership Account and purchase the upgrade anytime.